For Travel Agents

Thank you for visiting Asia Answers For Travel Agents page.  We strive to provide our agents with all of the resources needed to be successful.  From webinars to printable collateral to use in your office, everything is available to you online 24-hours a day.

If you are unable to find what you are looking for, give us a call and we will point you in the right direction.

 

Join our upcoming webinars

To register click on the session time you would prefer

August 21 - 23, 2018: Ambassador Webinars Part 1

     Tue Aug 21 - Tahiti Ambassador Part 1 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
     Wed Aug 22 - Kenya Ambassador Part 1 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
     Thu Aug 23 - Thailand Ambassador Part 1 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

September 21, 2018: Whats New In Japan!

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

September 18 - 20, 2018: Ambassador Webinars Part 2

     Tue Sep 18 - Tahiti Ambassador Part 2 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
     Wed Sep 19 - Kenya Ambassador Part 2 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
     Thu Sep 20 - Thailand Ambassador Part 2 - 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

October 12, 2018: What’s Happening in Hong Kong?

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

November 9, 2018: Beaches of Asia

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

December 14, 2018:

     TBA

Monthly Travel Answers Deals

For all the information on our current Travel Deals, click the corresponding links below.

View Our Archived Webinars

If you've missed any of our exclusive travel agent training sessions, you can still watch our archived webinars. Simply choose the recorded session you’d like to watch from the list below.

Training Tools & Updates From Our Supplier Partners

We have listed below several of our current flyers for your distribution. If you would like them customized, send us an email; marketing@asiaanswers.com, with all of your agency details and we will personalize for your distribution. Please allow a 24-hour business day turnaround.